ZYX

― Real analog audio world ―

Moving Coil Cartridge

Top > Contact US

Contact US


Exporters
ExporterE-Mai
MuSon Project, Inc.y-hontani@musonpro.com
SORAsoundinfo@SORAsound.com


Distributors
America AreaCodeDistributorE-Mail
AmericaUSSORAsoundinfo@SORAsound.com
Canada(US)SORAsoundinfo@SORAsound.com
ChileCLAudio Trustpdrzarate@gmail.com
Mexico and
The Americas
(US)SORAsoundinfo@SORAsound.com

Asia AreaCodeDistributorE-Mail
BruneiBNAbsolute Analogue Inc.absoluteanalogue@itmcfiduciary.com
ChinaCNSound of Strings Audio Supplies Ltdinfo@soundofstrings.com.hk
Hong KongHKMax F.Kwanmaxkwan@myself.com 
India(NP)Nepal Global Audio Ltdnepalglobalaudio@gmail.com
IndonesiaIDTasindoaudiosalim@tasindo.com
IranIRAvin Ava Arta Co.info@avinava.com
IsraelILMaestro Audioofer@maestroaudio.co.il
KoreaKRSI-Workswelcome@siworks.co.kr
MoldovaMDNS-Audio S.R.Lnsaudio1976@gmail.com
NepalNPNepal Global Audio Ltdnepalglobalaudio@gmail.com
PhilippinesPHRoyal Clan Audioroyalclanaudio@gmail.com
SingaporeSGRaindrop Audio Pte Ltd.ray@raindropaudio.com
TaiwanTWArk Audio LTDarkaudio66@gmail.com
ThailandTHNIK'Studionik_studio2000@yahoo.com
Viet NamVNHoa Phuc Audio Equipment Co.Ltdamynguyen@dongthanh.com

Europe AreaCodeDistributorE-Mail
Austria(DE)Audio Planaudioplan@T-Online.de
BelgiumBEColab scrlcolab@mac.com
Bosnia and Herzegovina(BA)Kuzuma Audio Tradekat.trgovina@gmail.com
Croatia(HR)Kuzuma Audio Tradekat.trgovina@gmail.com
CyprusCYSKYEND AUDIOkontemeniotis@cytanet.com.cy
Czech RepublicCZAltei spol.s r.o.rjejkal@altei.cz
DenmarkDKExotic Audioinfo@exoticaudio.dk
Finland(DK)Exotic Audioinfo@exoticaudio.dk
FranceFRNC Audioneil.clowes@wanadoo.fr
GermanyDEAudio Planaudioplan@T-Online.de
GreeceGRSolid Foundationeroploes@otenet.gr
HungaryHUP.S. Audio BTpsaudio@acoustic.hu
ItalyITHigh Fidelity Italia srlinfo@h-fidelity.com
Macedonia(MK)Kuzuma Audio Tradekat.trgovina@gmail.com
Montenegro(ME)Kuzuma Audio Tradekat.trgovina@gmail.com
Norway(DK)Exotic Audioinfo@exoticaudio.dk
PolandPLEter Audio(Distribution)
Eter Audio(Sales outlet)
info@eteraudio.pl
PortugalPTIMAGINARIA HiFiinfo@imaginariahifi.com
RomaniaRODVDPLANEToffice@dvdplanet.ro
RussiaRUNew Coliseumnewcoliseum@gmail.com
SerbiaRSAV Impuls dooskrga@sbb.rs
SlovenijaSIKuzuma Audio Tradekat.trgovina@gmail.com
SpainESAudio Pasioninfo@audiopasion.com
Sweden(DK)Exotic Audioinfo@exoticaudio.dk
SwitzerlandCHHi-Fi Burg AGinfo@hifiburg.ch
The NetherlandsNLMusic2 audio importinfo@music2.nl
TurkeyTRAudioavmozan.turan@audioavm.com
United KingdomUKGT Audiogtaudio@btinternet.com
UkraineUAEnglish Sound Ltd.sales@world-sound.com.ua

Southern HemisphereCodeDistributorE-Mail
AustraliaAUPure Music Group Pty Ltdwarwick.freemantle@gmail.com
New ZealandNZULTIMATE AUDIOinquiries@ultimateaudio.co.nz
South AfricaZAStereo Musicalitygpf@stereomusicality.co.za


Note:
If a customer purchases or already purchased our product through distributors that are not shown on this table, there is no aftercare like as the stylus replacement, the inspection and so on.